Micro Poetry

Micro Poetry 316


Call me a fire starter

I caused the spark that flew into flames

The flames that raged through you

Burning and destroying us.

By Lucy Williams

So today I met up with a journalist from our local paper The Nottingham Post to have my photo taken and to talk about my new book Behind the silence. On a really girly side note I had no idea what to wear to this sort of thing think it all worked out O.K though, should be in the paper on Friday.

Below is the link to the kindle edition of me new book Behind the silence available from Amazon worldwide and Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

