Poem's About Love

Poetry 65


I have a brand new sparkling Facebook Page : ) The link is below, I would love to see you all there. It is still in it’s developing stages so please bare with as I really am awful with technology!

https://www.facebook.com/lucypoetry85/

There is also a like button you can click on in my side bar.

I saw you like a thunderbolt in a pitch black sky

You became my only light although so brief.

I saw your blue eyes and dark hair,

Your white smile and the dimples in your cheeks

For only a moment

But it was enough to last me.

By Lucy Williams

2 thoughts on “Poetry 65

Leave a Reply

